STRIP CLUBS > GEORGIA STRIP CLUBS > MARDI GRAS > REVIEWS
Mardi Gras Reviews
Below are strip club reviews for Mardi Gras in Atlanta, GA. All of these reviews are submitted by people just like you who have recently visited Mardi Gras and want to share their opinion about the club. The strip club reviews posted about Mardi Gras on this site are the sole opinion of the reviewer, are not guaranteed to be accurate, and may not reflect the opinions of Gentleman's Club Guide.
If you would like to submit a review for Mardi Gras, click here.
 Posted By: Doughboy The Titty Bar King Posted On: 7/9/2012
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

I visited the club on 7/06 during a business trip and it was the absolute best experience I have ever had at this club and possibly the best experience at any club I have ever been to. First of all I was able to get a coupon on their website for free cover which saved me $10. When we arrived the place was full of beautiful dancers dancing on 5 different stages. I don't think I saw a single unatractive woman the entire night and there was certainly something for almost everyone unless you liked fat chicks because there were none to be found.

I got dances from five different dancers and all were awesome. I also discovered the private dance area for the first time. I was always under the impression that it was table dances or VIP. Word to the wise: you get more for your money by getting the $20 private dances than the VIP, as long as you get the corner spot with a good (bad) girl. I lucked out three times and boy did I have a great time. BY the way, I was not drinking that night so ALL of my senses were working.

Another suggestion is to hang out by the upper bar where there will alwasy be a girl dancing on the bar and the stage right next to it. The girls call that area, ''Stripper time-out,'' because most everyone is near the main stage. You would be amazed at the level of attention one gets by sitting in sniffer's row there and tiping the dancers.

You can still get table dances for $10/per song and even that is totally nude and as long as you don't make an ass of yourself the girls are very friendly during that dance as well. If you do decide to get VIP you will probably not regret it but I would suggest negotiating the price if you get a half hour or longer. Although I spend plenty of money I still want my money's worth and felt I was getting better value from the private dances.

Finally, the girls were all very friendly. Beautiful girls that are friendly is a rarity but this place has them. I make it a policy never to rate individual girls because I realize how hard most of them work but let's just say that two of the girls that danced for me were my dream girls. Different dreams but dreams nontheless. Oh, one other thing. If the girl asks you to buy her a drink and is just asking for a beer or a vodka tonic, something normal, get her one. It will only set you back $5-6 unlike so many other clubs where the girl's drink is a $20-30 rip-off. Also keep in mind that the house fee is $75 so be generous when tipping and hell, get several private dances at the same time. You'll be glad you did.

 Posted By: Tommy Barlow Posted On: 12/5/2009
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

Went here on a Friday night. $10 cover which was reasonable. Very nice place. One main stage and three smaller ones. Lots of dancers and not an ugly one in the bunch. Sat and talked with hot girl named with Jasmine who was very friendly. Slightly pushy on the VIP dances but not too bad. The table dances are $10, upstairs couch dances $20 and 30 min. VIP room for $210. The best bargain is the couch dance if you hit the 2 for 1 which they do once per hour. No touching by the guys on the floor or the couchs but it's pretty much up to the girls in the VIP rooms. Lots of couples were there. Overall a good experience and I will probably go back in the future.

 Posted By: Doughboy The Titty Bar King Posted On: 6/20/2009
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

No place is perfect but this one comes close. I only wish we had gotten there earlier so we could have seen all the dancers. We got there 6/10 late at night during a stopover on another bike trip to the NC mountains and had a great time. The girls were HOTT and very friendly. The waitresses were awesome and pretty good looking too. I cannot wait to go there again soon. Beer is not real cheap but I have paid more and they had a bucket deal where you got free wings with every bucket. I haven't been to any other clubs in Atlanta in more than 10 years but would find it hard to believe there were any better.

 Posted By: Doughboy the Titty Bar King Posted On: 9/1/2008
Atmosphere:  This is a 5 Star strip club
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

This place was great. We were on a bike trip to nowhere and stopped here on a Thursday night. Many beautiful girls, especially Roxanne (Montana), she is hot. Got several table dances and a VIP with her, full contact. I would recommend this club to everyone. All the girls were nice and they were all over the place. Valet let us park bikes up at the front door and kept an eye on them. I will plan on going to Mardi Gras every time I am in the area in the future. This is a classy club so if you are looking for trashy, this ain't it.

 Posted By: Roger Posted On: 7/28/2007
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

My 21st birthday was A blast. My experience at Mardi Gras was off the wall, I was blown away at the great service and hospitality of the entire club staff and strippers. Don't get me wrong, all the girls were marvelous but this one stripper in particular, twiggy made my night extremely enjoyable. Twiggys' personality was as beautiful as she was.

P.S. I highly recommend Mardi Gras for any one 21 and older also for people with disabilities, the club is very accessible. A must see in person.

 Posted By: Fireman Posted On: 11/7/2006
Atmosphere:  This is a 5 Star strip club
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

This is definetly one of the best strip clubs in Atlanta. It is a really laid back atmosphere with extremely classy girls. I will never step foot in another strip club in the Atlanta area unless it is this one. Every girl in there was gorgeous and always smiling.

 Posted By: Ben J. Ito Posted On: 9/9/2006
Atmosphere:  This is a 5 Star strip club
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

First ''strip club'' I've been to. The experience was really more than I had expected! The Ladies were very classy and not the stereotype that I expected. I'm sure they're not ''working to pay their tuition'', but mainly for the good pay!! The lap dances were great; at least with the one I was lucky enough to get! She is definitely one of the main magnets for this place. If you don't want to be disappointed, make sure you ask for ''CHER''! She's the most classy, sexy, extremely educated (quite rare!), GORGEOUS and most requested lady there. You just may have to take a number, she definitely seems to have regular clients. She's not cheap, but she is definitely worth the money - Singles just don't get her attention. Make sure you come with a full wallet!!

 Posted By: jim Posted On: 8/24/2006
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  3.5 out of 5 stars

Newly remodelled. Looks hip and 2 bars down, one upstairs. One big stage, 3 small ones. Ok I guess. Friendly barkeeps, but small drinks and very small shots-I won't waste $8 on 1/2 oz. shots for me or the dancers. Most of the girls were great to talk to and sexy. A lot of couples came in later, and seemed welcome by all the staff and dancers. I have been on numerous occassions, and usually have a good time. The mgr often buys my first drink, which is cool. I'll be back.

 Posted By: bob Posted On: 4/21/2006
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  1.0 out of 5 stars

worst vip room I have ever been in. Total rip-off. I won't go back.

 Posted By: Doc Posted On: 3/27/2006
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  3.5 out of 5 stars

This place has gone trough a major remodel which it badly needed but not all of the improvements were good choices. Some stages were removed or relocated and they shouldn't have been. Also they really need some exhaust fans in there because it was smokey as hell. Even my smoker friends had trouble with all the cigarette smoke.

The overall dancer quality has gone down as well. The girls here used to be very pretty and friendly. Most of them are gone and the overall average has gone down. There are still some good ones, but they have definitely lost some talent. Expensive drinks as well. If you have some money to spend you can still have a good time if you are in this part of ATL since it's the only thing around there.

 Posted By: A. Harris Posted On: 1/7/2006
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was below average
Overall Rating:  2.0 out of 5 stars

This is somewhat of a hard-to-find place. They are way too proud of their VIP rooms, priced way to high, now I know why they were nearly empty on a Saturday night. I've been to other Clubs where you have to wait for a VIP Room. Several of the dancers were sloppy drunk and one thought she owned the place and KNEW EVERYTHING. Looks like they have remodeled the place after several years of being a dump but it's not a Oasis or Cheetah, even though they think they are. The dancers weren't pushy but were available but DO hold on to your wallets, they will treat you like an ATM!

 Posted By: l3igwad Posted On: 7/13/2005
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  Downright Ugly
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was bad
Overall Rating:  1.0 out of 5 stars

Sucks. Remodled and still sucks. Any good looking girls they had are apparently gone too. Really bad.

 Posted By: Erik Posted On: 3/22/2005
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

Mardi Gras was the best strip club I had ever been to. Most of the dancers are cool, but a few will do anything to get into your wallet, including giving out numbers and holding hands, so if you like that kind of thing go for it. The girls let you touch if you're nice which is very nice. Money is the biggest thing. Drinks are too damn high. Bottled waters ia like 5 bucks and alcohol is high too. If you go during a slow night like Monday expect them to harrass you about the VIP room all night. It is way way overpriced too and yes, the girls can get bored doing lap dances and talk to their friends. But hey, pussy is pussy. I would tell anyone to go and brings lots of money.

 Posted By: SAM Ryker Posted On: 2/3/2005
Atmosphere:  The club needs to be re-modeled
Dancer Looks:  Downright Ugly
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was bad
Overall Rating:  0.5 out of 5 stars

This is a terrible club BEWARE do not waste your MONEY. The waitresses are more eager to steal your wallet than to earn the money by being tipped. Then the bouncers make you pay for dances that you did not even want the girls to do after you turn them down for a dance they try to kick you out. NOT worth it!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Posted By: t Posted On: 2/3/2005
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  Below Average
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  1.0 out of 5 stars

This place in not very friendly. The strippers spend no time with new people. DO NOT GO if you are a couple, the strippers were extremely rude to women. I asked one girl for a dance and she said she was too tired. Barely any would even talk to my girl and she is beautiful

 Posted By: Milt Posted On: 1/29/2005
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  3.0 out of 5 stars

A good party atmosphere in this club. Quality of dancers is mixed. However, all dancers very friendly and approachable. Lap dances and private dances were disappointing. Not a good value - too expensive for little contact. Liquor is available. This is good and bad. Nice for the patrons. However, some of tha dancers drink too much and they get sloppy. This is not classy. I will probably not return

 Posted By: Jennifer Posted On: 12/29/2004
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  2.0 out of 5 stars

A 1 minute, less than average, table dance cost us 20.00. During the dance, she talked to a friend behind us at the bar. Then her beer was empty and she came close to asking us for one. I felt like an ATM machine and she left to find another when I was empty. A good club should leave you wanting more, spending more, and feeling sexy for days. This club made us feel like we'd been raped. We won't be returning to Mardi Gras.

 Posted By: SC_Cpl4u Posted On: 11/11/2004
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was below average
Overall Rating:  2.0 out of 5 stars

They say the cover charge on here is $5.00 but when we go there we were charge $20.00 for my lady and I and on top of that the beer was high as hell also $5.00 a beer. So in about 30 mins. you can say you will spend about $40.00 that fast. Have plenty of money if you are going to this club....

 Posted By: Tommy Posted On: 9/13/2004
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

I have been to Mardi Gras several times & taken friends each time never had a complaint

 Posted By: hh Posted On: 9/12/2004
Atmosphere:  This is a 5 Star strip club
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

Great club nice staff and bouncers cool

 Posted By: David D Posted On: 5/21/2004
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

Was in town for extended business in Atlanta and happened upon th Mardi Gras. Was gonna try more but after going there we felt no need to look any further. The ''dancers'' were very good at there jobs and you get your monies worth. They were all very friendly. The wait staff when I went was second to none in any club that I have been to. After our second visit they knew us by name and we had a table that was known as ours. The cigerette girls that they had there were fun as well. A good time was had everytime we went.

 Club Details
Mardi Gras
6300 N Powers Ferry Rd NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (770) 955-1638
 
View Club Details
Post a Review
Update Club
Map To Club
Driving Directions
 
 Atlanta Adult Personals
Explore your wild side with our sexy adult personals. Whether you are looking for a woman, man or couple we have the right person for you!
  I am a Man Seeking
   Women, Men, Couples, Groups
  I am a Woman Seeking
   Men, Women, Couples, Groups
  We are a Couple Seeking
   Couples, Women, Men, Groups
 
  Free Porn
  • AmateurPorn4Free
  • Bisexuals4Free
  • Lesbian Orgy Factory
  • XXX Ebony Madness
  • Adult Super Star Flicks
  • Amateur Teen Fuck
  • All Anal Pleasures
  • Hardcore Slut Adventures
  • Cream Covered Faces
 
 Adult Web Cams
  • Sizzling Cams
  • iFriends
  • Totally Free Cams
  • Live HDTV Web Cams
  • Stripper Cams
  • Porn Star Web Cams
  • Point of View Web Cams
  • Verified College Girl Cams
 
  Copyright 2014 Gentlemans Club Guide, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | 2257 Notice
 
Related Sites: Adult Entertainment | Strip Clubs | Escorts | Swingers Clubs