STRIP CLUBS > TENNESSEE STRIP CLUBS > PUSS N BOOTS > REVIEWS
Puss N Boots Reviews
Below are strip club reviews for Puss N Boots in Chattanooga, TN. All of these reviews are submitted by people just like you who have recently visited Puss N Boots and want to share their opinion about the club. The strip club reviews posted about Puss N Boots on this site are the sole opinion of the reviewer, are not guaranteed to be accurate, and may not reflect the opinions of Gentleman's Club Guide.
If you would like to submit a review for Puss N Boots, click here.
 Posted By: Remlap Posted On: 6/28/2012
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  Very few dancers
Bar Service:  The service was below average
Overall Rating:  2.0 out of 5 stars

Frankly, it's been a while since I visited PnB. The main reason I'm writing this review, however, is to point out that most of these reviews really come down on the dancers' looks, and attitude. Well.. duh!! Strippers that are worth the money, that want to make ''serious'' money sure as hell aren't going to waste their time at any of Chattanooga's heavily regulated, law enforced clubs. No nude dancing? Not even topless?
And a mandatory 6ft table dance law. No.. Knoxville, Nashville, Memphis. That's where the REAL talent is.

 Posted By: chopperfan1 Posted On: 1/16/2011
Atmosphere:  The club needs to be re-modeled
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  2.5 out of 5 stars

the girls can be very freindly

 Posted By: Kid Vegas Posted On: 8/14/2007
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  Downright Ugly
Dancer Ratio:  Very few dancers
Bar Service:  The service was bad
Overall Rating:  0.5 out of 5 stars

This place is in the hood under a bridge. There were 3 girls and 3 customers there. $13.00 cover charge - no girls dancing. $33.00 for a private dance that was really bad. They were all pretty tore up on Alcohol and Drugs. The girls were all very ugly except for one that was just below average. I was there for like 20 minutes and left. This place is horrible. Don't waste your time or your Money!

 Posted By: Joe Posted On: 6/21/2006
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

I have been to this club before, it was terrible the first couple of times but now they do lap dances and flash their bottoms, the dance I got from Hippie was lets just say worth the money!

 Posted By: Johnny Rockets Posted On: 12/20/2005
Atmosphere:  The club needs to be re-modeled
Dancer Looks:  Below Average
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was bad
Overall Rating:  1.0 out of 5 stars

It may just be a holiday snag, but most of the dancers were pretty chunky. The cost per private dance is $20, and it was okay. But I've seen it done much better.

 Posted By: chris Posted On: 8/3/2005
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  Below Average
Dancer Ratio:  Very few dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  0.5 out of 5 stars

there were 2 dancers, that's it. one a bit on the chunky side, and the other couldn't dance. there was no dj, the dancers had to change the cd themselves and weren't very good about it. we stayed long enough to finish our free non-alcoholic drink, then left. thought it was a complete waste of $10.

 Posted By: GF Posted On: 1/8/2005
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  Very few dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  1.0 out of 5 stars

An all right place to go if you can't find anything else better to do. The night I went they only had three girls there. The stripper I talked to said they normally had eight, but nonetheless three's pretty pathetic. It was a small joint, so you can get better service. Another thing I hated-the six foot away from the stage rule. Private dance kind of sucked b/c even though you get to touch a little bit they don't take any clothes off at all. All but one of the girls had tiny tits and they all seemed to do the exact same dance. Not to mention, after their dance, they come around expecting a tip no matter what. They were very friendly, however, and service was good, but I wouldn't go back unless I was absolutely desperate.

 Posted By: J Posted On: 5/9/2004
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

After a very long day I stumbled on this place. I found it to be a pleasant destraction.I actually got to keep my wallet in my pocket. Friendly people, beautiful ladies, Vixen (and her hands} is a Very friendly lady who knows how to keep me interested!

 Club Details
Puss N Boots
1514 E 26th St
Chattanooga, TN 37407
Phone: (423) 698-6124
 
View Club Details
Post a Review
Update Club
Map To Club
Driving Directions
 
 Chattanooga Adult Personals
Explore your wild side with our sexy adult personals. Whether you are looking for a woman, man or couple we have the right person for you!
  I am a Man Seeking
   Women, Men, Couples, Groups
  I am a Woman Seeking
   Men, Women, Couples, Groups
  We are a Couple Seeking
   Couples, Women, Men, Groups
 
  Free Porn
  • AmateurPorn4Free
  • Bisexuals4Free
  • Lesbian Orgy Factory
  • XXX Ebony Madness
  • Adult Super Star Flicks
  • Amateur Teen Fuck
  • All Anal Pleasures
  • Hardcore Slut Adventures
  • Cream Covered Faces
 
 Adult Web Cams
  • Sizzling Cams
  • iFriends
  • Totally Free Cams
  • Live HDTV Web Cams
  • Stripper Cams
  • Porn Star Web Cams
  • Point of View Web Cams
  • Verified College Girl Cams
 
  Copyright 2014 Gentlemans Club Guide, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | 2257 Notice
 
Related Sites: Adult Entertainment | Strip Clubs | Escorts | Swingers Clubs