STRIP CLUBS > MICHIGAN STRIP CLUBS > DEJA VU > REVIEWS
Deja Vu Reviews
Below are strip club reviews for Deja Vu in Highland Park, MI. All of these reviews are submitted by people just like you who have recently visited Deja Vu and want to share their opinion about the club. The strip club reviews posted about Deja Vu on this site are the sole opinion of the reviewer, are not guaranteed to be accurate, and may not reflect the opinions of Gentleman's Club Guide.
If you would like to submit a review for Deja Vu, click here.
 Posted By: EC Posted On: 1/31/2008
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

The dances are $10.00 on Mondays and Thursdays. All dances are private. Reyna, Passion, Lips, Chocolate, Jasmine and Savannah all give excellent dances. I highly recommend this place if you go on a Monday or a Thursday. Otherwise, at $20 a pop, it gets expensive quick.

 Posted By: Big Daddy Shugg Posted On: 5/9/2007
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  Very few dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  3.0 out of 5 stars

This used to be the spot when it first opened up. But since then, the club has lost much of it's classiness. Most of the dancers are still good lookin (a few lack luster chics mixed in with the fine ones). And they know how to give good dances too (can't front). The D.J. is nice (hip-hop, R&B) but could be a little bit better by playin more local hip-hop joints. My Only Complaint Is: MANAGEMENT NEEDS TO STEP THEIR GAME UP! I Guess They Haven't Heard Of The Internet. If a cat comes to the club with a print out from the website, they need to honour it. HOW DUMB CAN THEY BE? Step Y'all Game Up, For Real. And I aint even mad about paying for a bunch of pop that I aint gonna drink (who drinks $10 worth of Sprite?). But I gotta admit, you can't roll up in there half broke with only a hundred dollars expectin to have a good time... you gotta pay to play, Big Baby!

 Posted By: Broker Posted On: 7/12/2006
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  Not Applicable
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

The club is nice. Even the non-VIP dances are fairly secluded. Unless you have a LOT of money, the VIP dances may not be worth it. If you get Chocolate to dance for you, watch her. She will cheat you and tell you that you had more dances than you really did.

 Posted By: John Boy Posted On: 6/23/2006
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  Not Applicable
Overall Rating:  3.0 out of 5 stars

Hot black snapper in plain view... if only this place served beer.

 Posted By: Holiday (again) Posted On: 4/12/2006
Atmosphere:  This is a 5 Star strip club
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

It's been a while since the last time I was up in here. Everything is pretty much the same except for a few thangs. They don't have as many girls as they used to. This place used to be packed with nothin but fine ass big booty black girls! And the last time I was here all of the girls were dimes. Now, you have to look to see who the baddest one is. The prettiest girl up at this joint is an 8. And of course my only other complaint is that management really needs to step their game. Other than that, everything else is perfect.

 Posted By: EC Posted On: 1/4/2006
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

I went there at 5:00 pm on a Wednesday. There is a $10 cover. I had printed out a coupon from the Deja Vu website good for free entry at all the Deja Vu clubs. They didn't honor it. I turned the corner and there were no customers and no one on stage. No dancers to be seen anywhere. The DJ then called for one of the girls to get on stage. She danced and another came over to talk to me. I asked her how many girls were on shift and she said 5. Four of them were above average. The dances are $20 each and very ''hands on''. They have two private rooms. One upstairs and one down. The one downstairs is three dances for $60 and the one upstairs is five for $100. I didn't go upstairs, but did go the main floor private room. The dances are even more ''hands on''. If you want another after your three for $60, you can't just ask for another. You have to agree to another three. Four of the five dancers were African-American, but the white girl was built like a sister. Overall, it's a nice place to go, but it is expensive. An ATM machine ($6 fee) and all major credit cards are accepted.

 Posted By: Free Posted On: 10/26/2005
Atmosphere:  This is a 5 Star strip club
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

this is the best joint in the whole area! i'll be back.

 Posted By: Diddy Posted On: 7/4/2005
Atmosphere:  This is a 5 Star strip club
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

ONE OF THE ABSOLUTE BEST PLACES TO GO! all of the girls are nice (Not One Stretch Mark); some slim but most are thick. the D.J. is O.K. i guess: mostly r&b and a little rap. but i do advise that you check out the website first to see when is the best night to go. parking is good but could be much better. wish they had a food menu, then i would go there for lunch and dinner.

 Posted By: Day a.k.a. HOLIDAY Posted On: 4/25/2004
Atmosphere:  This is a 5 Star strip club
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

THIS HAS GOT TO BE HEAVEN FOR A BLACK MAN! ALL OF THE BEST LOOKING GIRLS IN THE CITY WORK HERE. YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR PARKING & A DRINK BUT OTHER THAN THAT, EVERYTHING IS JUST WONDERFUL. IF YOU LIKE BLACK WOMEN, YOU WILL LOVE THIS PLACE.

 Club Details
Deja Vu
16549 Woodward Ave
Highland Park, MI 48203
Phone: (313) 883-8000
Web: Visit Our Website
 
View Club Details
Post a Review
Update Club
Map To Club
Driving Directions
 
 Highland Park Adult Personals
Explore your wild side with our sexy adult personals. Whether you are looking for a woman, man or couple we have the right person for you!
  I am a Man Seeking
   Women, Men, Couples, Groups
  I am a Woman Seeking
   Men, Women, Couples, Groups
  We are a Couple Seeking
   Couples, Women, Men, Groups
 
  Free Porn
  • AmateurPorn4Free
  • Bisexuals4Free
  • Lesbian Orgy Factory
  • XXX Ebony Madness
  • Adult Super Star Flicks
  • Amateur Teen Fuck
  • All Anal Pleasures
  • Hardcore Slut Adventures
  • Cream Covered Faces
 
 Adult Web Cams
  • Sizzling Cams
  • iFriends
  • Totally Free Cams
  • Live HDTV Web Cams
  • Stripper Cams
  • Porn Star Web Cams
  • Point of View Web Cams
  • Verified College Girl Cams
 
  Copyright 2014 Gentlemans Club Guide, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | 2257 Notice
 
Related Sites: Adult Entertainment | Strip Clubs | Escorts | Swingers Clubs