STRIP CLUBS > FLORIDA STRIP CLUBS > CAFE RISQUE > REVIEWS
Cafe Risque Reviews
Below are strip club reviews for Cafe Risque in Micanopy, FL. All of these reviews are submitted by people just like you who have recently visited Cafe Risque and want to share their opinion about the club. The strip club reviews posted about Cafe Risque on this site are the sole opinion of the reviewer, are not guaranteed to be accurate, and may not reflect the opinions of Gentleman's Club Guide.
If you would like to submit a review for Cafe Risque, click here.
 Posted By: Mick Posted On: 1/10/2013
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

I go there often. The food is decent for the price, so it's a good lunch destination.

You can sit down and eat lunch while attractive women dance around you. They aren't too pushy and are pleasant to talk to.

Dixie, Mandy, Candi, and Cherry are always a pleasure to visit.

 Posted By: corey Posted On: 12/8/2012
Atmosphere:  The club needs to be re-modeled
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  Not Applicable
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

club is sloppy looking inside they have pretty dancers most from universty of florida but the lap dances are great and very comfortable u lay down on a bed like and they grind on u trust me better than a chair my evening girl is Chloe she has pretty eyes dark hair and a nice ass and my night girl is sarah
these girls nice and give nice dances worth the money and i can park my semi security to watch ur truck when i drive 75 i always stop here for their wings and my regular entertainers recomend Chloe on evening shift or Sarah at night

 Posted By: john holmes Posted On: 12/13/2010
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was below average
Overall Rating:  3.5 out of 5 stars

non smoking which is great, well lit, most girls looked average or above with a few rough ones with many large tatoos and body piercings that I don't like, they pester you often about buying a lap dance, a few girls were friendly but most were clearly not wanting to be there.

 Posted By: GV Posted On: 10/26/2006
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  Not Applicable
Overall Rating:  3.5 out of 5 stars

I go to Cafe Risue about every 6 months. I had a favorite, Lillian, but she left the business in Febuary. I went last night and since I like small chest, there were a couple to choose from. The first PD was ok and enjoyed it, but was not Lilian. I got a 2nd dance from Alexus, Atractive, 8. Alexus did everything she could within the rules to make sure I had good time. Ask for her.

 Posted By: JZ Posted On: 7/8/2006
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  0.5 out of 5 stars

You walk in and its like a train cabin. No big hall. More like a run down bar but like a baseball field. The dancer was stiff. Did not give the buck for the money. Did not put in any effort. Collect money upfront like you are going to run away. More peep show kind of a place for the high way. They bring you in with signs on I 75 but you get disappointed.

 Posted By: Mike Posted On: 3/15/2006
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  3.5 out of 5 stars

This is one of a chain of six restaurants throughout the southeast with nude or topless dancers. The food is basic diner food, about the same price and quality as an IHOP (decent, not exceptional). About eight dancers on duty, no potential features but no hogs either, all were attractive. The club was very bright. No DJ (a plus, they get annoying sometimes), but the jukebox created long pauses between songs despite being fed by the dancers in advance, so that item might be in need of repair. Overall, not the ultimate strip club experience, but a very casual and comfortable one while on the road.

 Posted By: Johnny Posted On: 2/7/2006
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

This club is amazing. Take your friends, your friends' friends, your dad, your brother, your grandpa... take anyone you know! The girls aren't the hottest I've seen, but damn do they work it.

The club is a bit of a dump, but DAMN do the girls work it. This place has the ABSOLUTE BEST LAPDANCES of anywhere i've been! 30 for one, 50 for two.

GO THERE, NOW. (and tell kayla i sent you)

 Posted By: Jay Posted On: 1/8/2006
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience, All dancers were attractive, a couple really hot. They all came off as genuine girls next door. My private dance was very enjoyable. It is well lit, but I didn't find that to be a bad thing. Food was decent, but overpriced. I'll deffinatly be back.

 Posted By: Mark Posted On: 3/16/2005
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  Very few dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  2.0 out of 5 stars

I visited this club in March 2005 on a Thursday 4-7 PM. I found the club to be lit up like Wal-Mart. I am not at all impressed with a brightly lit club. The music sucked hard, everything from Jimmy Buffett to Motley Crue. Not bad music in itself, but not strip club music. Also, there was no DJ and several times the juke box stopped completely. Once a dancer got off stage herself and started some music. There was so much bright light moments of awkward silence between songs, it was wierd. There were only a handful of girls, and they spent a ton of time on the stage. Getting a dance was very tough, and the few girls that might not be dancing were often chatting aimlessly with big fat dudes that weren't paying any money. Maybe they were regulars and as such deserve some respect, but the girls' general coldness toward me meant I drove home with $250 still in my pocket. Too bad. I finally made an appointment to dance with one girl after I chased her down, and it was OK. Private (but bright) rooms and comfortable lounges. The girl I got was less than enthusiastic and admitted later that she just wasn't in the mood. Terrific, like another night at home. I'd go back in a pinch, but I wouldn't expect much.

 Posted By: Bob Posted On: 5/3/2004
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

All nude beautiful women, what more can you ask for? Maybe a good drink, but they can't give you that. Its a little bright in the club and the music is never loud enough. On the other hand who cares, some of the hottest women work in this club. Well worth the stop on any road trip.

 Club Details
Cafe Risque
17035 SE County Rd 234
Micanopy, FL 32667
Phone: (352) 466-3803
Web: Visit Our Website
 
View Club Details
Post a Review
Update Club
Map To Club
Driving Directions
 
 Micanopy Adult Personals
Explore your wild side with our sexy adult personals. Whether you are looking for a woman, man or couple we have the right person for you!
  I am a Man Seeking
   Women, Men, Couples, Groups
  I am a Woman Seeking
   Men, Women, Couples, Groups
  We are a Couple Seeking
   Couples, Women, Men, Groups
 
  Free Porn
  • AmateurPorn4Free
  • Bisexuals4Free
  • Lesbian Orgy Factory
  • XXX Ebony Madness
  • Adult Super Star Flicks
  • Amateur Teen Fuck
  • All Anal Pleasures
  • Hardcore Slut Adventures
  • Cream Covered Faces
 
 Adult Web Cams
  • Sizzling Cams
  • iFriends
  • Totally Free Cams
  • Live HDTV Web Cams
  • Stripper Cams
  • Porn Star Web Cams
  • Point of View Web Cams
  • Verified College Girl Cams
 
  Copyright 2014 Gentlemans Club Guide, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | 2257 Notice
 
Related Sites: Adult Entertainment | Strip Clubs | Escorts | Swingers Clubs