STRIP CLUBS > PENNSYLVANIA STRIP CLUBS > PARTNERS TAVERN > REVIEWS
Partners Tavern Reviews
Below are strip club reviews for Partners Tavern in Erie, PA. All of these reviews are submitted by people just like you who have recently visited Partners Tavern and want to share their opinion about the club. The strip club reviews posted about Partners Tavern on this site are the sole opinion of the reviewer, are not guaranteed to be accurate, and may not reflect the opinions of Gentleman's Club Guide.
If you would like to submit a review for Partners Tavern, click here.
 Posted By: Allways789 Posted On: 6/14/2009
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

This is the club to go to in Erie. Plenty of young, good looking dancers to go around - most of them all natural. The dancing is nude and the dancers aren't shy. There are lots of seats at the stage and plenty of action. Private dances are three for $40 and among the best you'll have. Extra tips bring extra attention. VIP dances are $90 for the half hour and equal the best I've ever had. If you're anywhere near the area, this is the place to go.

 Posted By: l kulp Posted On: 4/8/2008
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

I have been in many strip clubs over the years but this club was great. In 2.5 hrs we saw no repeats on stage. When sitting at the stage area no one stopped you to talk or anything, they left you tip the dancers and enjoy yourself. Once away from the stage the girls offered dances and they were even better than when they were on stage. Don't miss this or you always wonder!

 Posted By: Mr. Lusk Posted On: 10/13/2006
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  Not Applicable
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

First, the bad news: Partners is a BYOB club with negligible service and a sound system so bad it must be heard to be believed; I have known eleven-year-olds with better systems. Now the good news: the dancers are almost all pretty, a few are staggeringly gorgeous, with a broad variety of appearance, though they tend to run to the thin side with only a few voluptuaries (with a couple of MAJOR exceptions) and little ethnic diversity. Very high-milage dances, excellent courtesy by the staff, usually free food on the barbie, and a generally safe environment.

 Posted By: Brian Posted On: 8/17/2006
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  Not Applicable
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

I have been going to Partners Tavern for about 10 years and have never had a bad experience. I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting the Erie area.

 Posted By: quimby Posted On: 6/27/2005
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  Not Applicable
Overall Rating:  3.0 out of 5 stars

Partners Tavern seems to do some things very well and some things terribly with no in-between:

The Good: The club is east of Erie in Harborcreek and easy to find. The security is unobtrusive, the sound system and the BYOB policy are both good. The dancers are phenomenal; legendary in this area is the lovely Zoe (pronounced ''Zoey'') who I think could get a rise out of the already dead...

The Bad: Partners has a real problem in getting started - they open at 8:00PM but the 1st dancer is rarely on before about 9:20PM. The high demand for private dances means that Zoe and others don't get onto the stage much - also Partners has a sunken bar type stage instead of a raised platform... On the hot summer evening that I was there, the A/C was cooling only the front of the place - where the manager sat - the stage was about 80 degrees and the private area was about 90 degrees - not very pleasant.

Overall - this is a 5-Star place that only gets 3 Stars because of some easily cured operating problems.

 Posted By: Slim_J Posted On: 6/9/2005
Atmosphere:  This is a 5 Star strip club
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  Not Applicable
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

Absolutly the best gogo I have ever been to and I have been to many around the WORLD! This place has the best service in the business. And some really hot girls in the lap-dance/VIP areas. May I suggest test driving a mercedes to get there!

 Posted By: JC Posted On: 2/6/2005
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

No alcohol, BYOB, but other than that this is the best Erie has to offer. Check it out!

 Posted By: sean Posted On: 11/9/2004
Atmosphere:  This is a 5 Star strip club
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

Great place. more if your local as alot of the hott girls i went to school with work there now. best advise is go for the private dance its the best around. remeber to tip good

 Posted By: vpdio Posted On: 6/14/2004
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

First off Partners is NOT in Erie. Erie does not allow nude dancing. Partners is located in the township of Harborcreek. It is only 1/2 mile outside Erie City limits on Rte 5.


It has been a ''bottle club'' for a number of years now. Private dances are $15. VIP rooms can be had for $100 per 1/2 hour - they have 3 VIP rooms. Door fee is generally $10 unless they have a headliner. You m ust go up to the bar to get your tokens for room dances or VIP admission. The only ''drinks'' they serve are soda.

 Posted By: jimmy hat Posted On: 4/15/2004
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

Great Club, but they need a web site as does every other gentlemans club, so you can see whos there before you waste your time driving there to be disappointed

 Posted By: Brothers Ouriel Posted On: 3/31/2004
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

We visited this particular one on a visit to Erie and we were pleasantly surprised almost to the point of spoiled. The DJ/doorman was very friendly and gracious to see us, even when we had never been there which was a plus. The girls there were absolutely beautiful. There was one short-haired brunette that could wrap her legs around the pole and put them behind her head. Worth the price of admission right there. The establishment had a condom dispenser in the men's bathroom, which was a little odd considering there wasn't one anywhere else we've been. It was a BYOB bar, which got a little rowdy at times, but it was all in good fun i'm assuming. The drinks that were available from the bar were really almost shocking.. in a good way. $1 for a can of soda.. which is normal in New York. Overall it was a great time and will definitely visit the best Erie has to offer, Partners Tavern. :)

 Club Details
Partners Tavern
4712 E Lake Rd
Erie, PA 16511
Phone: (814) 898-2878
 
View Club Details
Post a Review
Update Club
Map To Club
Driving Directions
 
 Erie Adult Personals
Explore your wild side with our sexy adult personals. Whether you are looking for a woman, man or couple we have the right person for you!
  I am a Man Seeking
   Women, Men, Couples, Groups
  I am a Woman Seeking
   Men, Women, Couples, Groups
  We are a Couple Seeking
   Couples, Women, Men, Groups
 
  Free Porn
  • AmateurPorn4Free
  • Bisexuals4Free
  • Lesbian Orgy Factory
  • XXX Ebony Madness
  • Adult Super Star Flicks
  • Amateur Teen Fuck
  • All Anal Pleasures
  • Hardcore Slut Adventures
  • Cream Covered Faces
 
 Adult Web Cams
  • Sizzling Cams
  • iFriends
  • Totally Free Cams
  • Live HDTV Web Cams
  • Stripper Cams
  • Porn Star Web Cams
  • Point of View Web Cams
  • Verified College Girl Cams
 
  Copyright 2014 Gentlemans Club Guide, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | 2257 Notice
 
Related Sites: Adult Entertainment | Strip Clubs | Escorts | Swingers Clubs