STRIP CLUBS > SOUTH CAROLINA STRIP CLUBS > HEARTBREAKERS > REVIEWS
Heartbreakers Reviews
Below are strip club reviews for Heartbreakers in Columbia, SC. All of these reviews are submitted by people just like you who have recently visited Heartbreakers and want to share their opinion about the club. The strip club reviews posted about Heartbreakers on this site are the sole opinion of the reviewer, are not guaranteed to be accurate, and may not reflect the opinions of Gentleman's Club Guide.
If you would like to submit a review for Heartbreakers, click here.
 Posted By: Sugardaddy Posted On: 1/28/2013
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  1.5 out of 5 stars

They screw over the guests. They tell you a dance is one price then once they give it. tell you its a lot more. Then have the bouncers on youy if you dont pay it.

 Posted By: Steve Posted On: 7/16/2008
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

Had a blast! My wife picked up two dancers to go home with us!

 Posted By: Jamie Posted On: 1/9/2008
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  3.5 out of 5 stars

To start off with, Briana was great. The kind of girl that loves what she does and it shows, Thanks for the dance. I thought that the process to begin a tab was a little over kill; however I can understand why they would do it. If I was ever in town again, I would definitely stop in.

 Posted By: Slade Posted On: 3/23/2007
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

The company that owns this place also owns Platinum Plus in Columbia. As far as looks go, Platinum has the A teams and Heartbreakers the 2nd string. Heartbreakers is a more friendly place. The girls are nice, but not to pushy and you can get a good dance.

 Posted By: Tom Posted On: 10/2/2006
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

First visit to this club. It was a Thursday Afternoon. Was disappointed with the first 3 or 4 girls I saw, but as other girls appeared there were some really hot ones. First girl who sat with me was bored and wasted no time asking about a dance. Nice enough girl but she reminded me sooo much of my daughter it was just too wierd. Hope I didn't hurt her feelings. End up sitting with a young, very petite girl named Paris. We had a great time chatting and tipping the dancing girls for an hour. She never once hit me up for a ''dance'. I finally asked what was available. She said couch dance for $20/song. Asked about the ''Champagne'' room, she said it started at $200. She was fairly new at this club and admitted she had never done a Champagne room. Might be negotiable. I really wasn't interested, just curious so didn't pursue. Couch area was semi private and comfortable. Asked Paris what the rules were. She said can't touch under the panties, but anything else was OK. She worked me pretty good and I ended up going for 3. Good time and I thought it was worth it. When I go back I will try to find out about more private accommodations as mentioned in other reviews. Cover on Thursday afternoon was $3. Wait staff was very friendly and competent. I'll be back.

 Posted By: dale Posted On: 12/22/2005
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

For a basic couch dance at $10, you can touch and caress everything but the hidden goods. For a ''special'' couch dance at $25, you can rub the goods and lick/suck anywhere else. Some girls will do a ''private room'' dance for $50. For $100, name your game. On the four occasions I've visited there were plenty of girls for every taste from beautiful ice queens to great looking girl-next-door to NASTYYY. The girls push pretty hard to get you off the dance floor to give you a couch dance, but that's what they are there for. Only a loser pays a cover and drinks expensive beer just to sit and watch.

 Posted By: Tom Posted On: 8/12/2005
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

This was a great experience thanks to Carli. She is awesome.

 Posted By: M. & M. Posted On: 10/31/2004
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

This club has a great atmosphere for couples. The dancers were very friendly and pretty hot. Loved the privated dances. Very much worth your while especially if you go as a couple.

 Posted By: william w Posted On: 9/10/2004
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

I am not a regular strip club goer but I thought all people involved were very friendly. The private dances were excellent. The music seemed a tad loud for me. I definitely recommednd this club. If I can put a plug in for a dancer named austin, she is marvelous

 Posted By: Ben Dover Posted On: 3/21/2004
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks: 
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

Dances are $20. Dances include some ''extras'' depending on the girl. Did everything but screw with some, standard lap dance with others. Worth the trip.

 Club Details
Heartbreakers
800 Bush River Rd
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: (803) 798-7788
Web: Visit Our Website
 
View Club Details
Post a Review
Update Club
Map To Club
Driving Directions
 
 Columbia Adult Personals
Explore your wild side with our sexy adult personals. Whether you are looking for a woman, man or couple we have the right person for you!
  I am a Man Seeking
   Women, Men, Couples, Groups
  I am a Woman Seeking
   Men, Women, Couples, Groups
  We are a Couple Seeking
   Couples, Women, Men, Groups
 
  Free Porn
  • AmateurPorn4Free
  • Bisexuals4Free
  • Lesbian Orgy Factory
  • XXX Ebony Madness
  • Adult Super Star Flicks
  • Amateur Teen Fuck
  • All Anal Pleasures
  • Hardcore Slut Adventures
  • Cream Covered Faces
 
 Adult Web Cams
  • Sizzling Cams
  • iFriends
  • Totally Free Cams
  • Live HDTV Web Cams
  • Stripper Cams
  • Porn Star Web Cams
  • Point of View Web Cams
  • Verified College Girl Cams
 
  Copyright 2014 Gentlemans Club Guide, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | 2257 Notice
 
Related Sites: Adult Entertainment | Strip Clubs | Escorts | Swingers Clubs